Kontakta oss

IK Sävehof

Partille Arena

Reception:

Allums Information
Vardagar: 10-20
Helgdagar: 10-18

PRESS OCH MEDIA

Ackreditering
Handbollsligan Herr och Handbollsligan Dam

European League och Champions League

erik@savehof.se
Senast 12:00 matchdag.

Klubbdirektör

Stefan Albrechtson
Klubbdirektör 0766-31 14 20 stefan@savehof.se

Sporten

Jonathan Stenbäcken

Sportchef
0761-10 23 99
jonathan@savehof.se

Tobias Nykänen

Sportadministration / Ungdomsresor
0704-03 47 12
tobias@savehof.se

Andreas Wallin

Akademi – & Sportansvarig 
0737-07 47 98
andreas@savehof.se

Vincent sundgren

Ungdomskonsulent

0735-20 96 60

ungdom@savehof.se

Daniel westerberg

Ungdomskonsulent

0704-06 03 02

ungdom@savehof.se

daniel@savehof.se

Marknad

Erik Carlsson

Evenemang/Kommunikation
0760-27 46 55
erik@savehof.se

Tobbe Wittström

Marknadschef
0704-66 39 01
tobbe@savehof.se

Anette Tingets

CSR
0723-080834
anette@savehof.se

Emir Naprelac

Försäljning
0700-70 52 86
emir@savehof.se

Gertie Brandt

Allums Information
0766-31 14 16
gertie@savehof.se

Ekonomi

Carina Bengtsson

Ekonomi
0766-31 14 29
carina@savehof.se

STYRELSE

Ordförande

Patrik Brandt
0709 – 44 33 50
patrik@savehof.se

Vice ordförande

Magnus Börjesson
0703 – 98 80 60
magnus.borjesson@merxteam.com

Sekreterare

Maria Näslund
0708 – 69 83 60
maria.naslund@tusentecken.se

Ledamot

Mats Nordström
0706 – 98 81 50
info@matsnordstrom.com

Ledamot

Dennis Andersson
0707 – 88 71 12
dennis@gothiacup.se

Ledamot

Helen Trommler Benjaminsson
0732 – 41 22 13
helentrommler@gmail.com

Ledamot

Angela Sundgren
0707 – 720 62 99
angela@savehof.se

Ledamot

Hans Edvardsson
0708 – 36 05 90
hans@draft.se

Adjungerade

Stefan Albrechtson – Klubbdirektör
Ingrid Jonason – Ekonomi

Häng med i våra nyheter

Häng med i våra nyheter