Ordförande

Patrik Brandt
0709-44 33 50
patrik@savehof.se

Sekreterare

Maria Näslund
0708-69 83 60
maria.naslund@tusentecken.se

Ledamot

Gabriella Kain
0707-812381
gabriella.kain@librofashionworks.se

Ledamot

Dennis Andersson
0707-88 71 12
dennis@gothiacup.se

Ledamot

Magnus Börjesson
0704-10 09 07
Magnus.Borjesson@karcher.se

Ledamot

Helen Trommler Benjaminsson
073-241 22 13
helentrommler@gmail.com

Ledamot

Teresa Utkovic
0703-33 45 54
teresa.utkovic@humanit.se

Ledamot

Hans Edvardsson
0708-36 05 90
hans@draft.se

Adjungerade:
Stefan Albrechtson – Klubbdirektör
Fredrik Andersson – Generalsekreterare Partille Cup
Mats Janson – Marknadschef
Ingrid Jonason – Ekonomi
Anders Eliasson – Manager herr
Hanna Fogelström – Manager dam