Ordförande
Tage Christoffersson
0739-420904
tage@savehof.se

Sekreterare
Pelle Söderberg
0703-517894
pelle.soderberg@p2c.se

Ledamot
Gabriella Kain
0707-812381
gabriella.kain@librofashionworks.se

Ledamot
Dennis Andersson
0707-887112
dennis@gothiacup.se

Ledamot
Magnus Börjesson
0704-100907
Magnus.Borjesson@karcher.se

Ledamot
Helen Trommler
073-241 22 13
helen.trommler@gmail.com

Ledamot
Teresa Utkovic
0703-33 45 54
teresa.utkovic@humanit.se
Adjungerade:
Stefan Albrechtson – klubbdirektör
Fredrik Andersson – generalsekreterare Partille Cup
Anders Eliasson – sportchef
Mats Janson – marknadschef
Ingrid Jonason – ekonomi