PERSONAL

Stefan Albrechtson
Klubbdirektör
0766-31 14 20
stefan@savehof.se
Marie Ahlm
Ungdom
0766-31 14 15
marie@savehof.se
Carina Bengtsson
Ekonomi
0766-31 14 29
carina@savehof.se
Emil Berggren
Sportchef
0704-413675
emil@savehof.se
Gertie Brandt
Allums Information / Klubbshop
0766-31 14 16
gertie@savehof.se
Denny Bågenholm
Evenemang / Kommunikation
0708-14 03 80
denny@savehof.se
Erik Carlsson
Administration
0760-27 46 55
erik@savehof.se
Mats Janson
Marknadschef
0704-22 13 50
mats@savehof.se
Ingrid Jonason
Ekonomi
0722-06 22 07
ingrid@savehof.se
Susanne Järkås
Biljett / Lotter
0703-078907
susanne@savehof.se
Tobias Nykänen
Resor / Administration
0704-03 47 12
tobias@savehof.se
Emir Naprelac
Marknad / Försäljning
0700-70 52 86
emir@savehof.se
 
Anette Tingets
CSR ansvarig
0723-080834
anette@savehof.se
Andreas Wallin
Akademin
0737-07 47 98
andreas@savehof.se