Stefan Albrechtson
Klubbdirektör
0766-31 14 20
stefan@savehof.se
Marie Ahlm
Ungdom
0766-31 14 15
marie@savehof.se
Robert Wedberg
Herrtränare
robert@savehof.se
Henrik Signell
Damtränare
henrik@savehof.se
Carina Bengtsson
Ekonomi
0766-31 14 29
carina@savehof.se
Gertie Brandt
Allums Information/Klubbshop
0766-31 14 16
gertie@savehof.se
Denny Bågenholm
Evenemang/Kommunikation
0708-14 03 80
denny@savehof.se
Jan Ekblad
Handyman
0708-95 41 90
jan@savehof.se
Anders Eliasson
Sportchef
0725-43 00 11
anders@savehof.se
Mats Janson
Marknadschef
0704-22 13 50
mats@savehof.se
Ingrid Jonason
Ekonomi
0722-06 22 07
ingrid@savehof.se
Susanne Järkås
Biljett/lotter
0703-078907
susanne@savehof.se

Tobias Nykänen
Resor/Administration
0704-03 47 12
tobias@savehof.se

Cathrin Strandberg
Försäljning/Marknad
0706-40 65 45
cathrin@savehof.se

Andreas Stockenberg
Akademi/Partille Gymnasium
0769-39 10 39
andreas@savehof.se

Lotta Åkerstedt
Handball Camp
0706-09 17 98
handballcamp@savehof.se

Hanna Fogelström
Akademi/Ungdom
0704-28 47 86
hanna@savehof.se
   

Allums Information / Medlemsinformation
vardagar 10-20, helg 10-18
Telefon: 031-757 40 80
mail: info@savehof.se