Stefan Albrechtson
Klubbdirektör
0766-31 14 20
stefan@savehof.se
Marie Ahlm
Ungdom
0766-31 14 15
marie@savehof.se
Carina Bengtsson
Ekonomi
0766-31 14 29
carina@savehof.se
Gertie Brandt
Allums Information / Klubbshop
0766-31 14 16
gertie@savehof.se
Denny Bågenholm
Evenemang / Kommunikation
0708-14 03 80
denny@savehof.se
Erik Carlsson
Administration
0760-27 46 55
erik@savehof.se
Anders Eliasson
Herrmanager
0725-43 00 11
anders@savehof.se
Hanna Fogelström
Dammanager
0704-28 47 86
hanna@savehof.se
Mats Janson
Marknadschef
0704-22 13 50
mats@savehof.se
Ingrid Jonason
Ekonomi
0722-06 22 07
ingrid@savehof.se
Susanne Järkås
Biljett / lotter
0703-078907
susanne@savehof.se
Tobias Nykänen
Resor / Administration
0704-03 47 12
tobias@savehof.se
Rasmus Overby
Damtränare
rasmus@overby.dk
Andreas Stockenberg
Herrtränare
andreas@savehof.se
Cathrin Strandberg
Försäljning / Marknad
0706-40 65 45
cathrin@savehof.se
Linda Caesar
Handball Camp
0706-15 79 71
handballcamp@savehof.se

Allums Information / Medlemsinformation
vardagar 10-20, helg 10-18
Telefon: 031-757 40 80
mail: info@savehof.se