KONTOR

   
Stefan Albrechtson
Klubbdirektör
0766-31 14 20
stefan@savehof.se
Marie Ahlm
Ungdom
0766-31 14 15
marie@savehof.se
Carina Bengtsson
Ekonomi
0766-31 14 29
carina@savehof.se
   
Gertie Brandt
Allums Information
0766-31 14 16
gertie@savehof.se
Erik Carlsson
Evenemang/Kommunikation
0760-27 46 55
erik@savehof.se

Emir Naprelac
Försäljning
0700-70 52 86
emir@savehof.se

   
Tobias Nykänen
Sportadministration / Ungdomsresor
0704-03 47 12
tobias@savehof.se
Jesper Skog 
Ungdom
0739-41 41 86
jesper.skog@savehof.se
Jonathan Stenbäcken 
Elitansvarig 
0761-10 23 99
jontathan@savehof.se

Anette Tingets
CSR
0723-080834
anette@savehof.se

 

Andreas Wallin
Akademi – & Sportansvarig 
0737-07 47 98
andreas@savehof.se
Tobbe Wittström
Marknadschef
0704-66 39 01
tobbe@savehof.se
   
Biljettfrågor: biljett@savehof.se