KONTOR

   
Stefan Albrechtson
Klubbdirektör
0766-31 14 20
stefan@savehof.se

Ungdom

ungdom@savehof.se
Carina Bengtsson
Ekonomi
0766-31 14 29
carina@savehof.se
   
Emil Berggren
Sportchef
0704-413675
emil@savehof.se
Gertie Brandt
Allums Information
0766-31 14 16
gertie@savehof.se
Denny Bågenholm
Evenemang
0708-14 03 80
denny@savehof.se
   
Erik Carlsson
Social media manager
0760-27 46 55
erik@savehof.se
Emir Naprelac
Försäljning
0700-70 52 86
emir@savehof.se
Tobias Nykänen
Resor / Administration
0704-03 47 12
tobias@savehof.se
   
Anette Tingets
CSR
0723-080834
anette@savehof.se
Andreas Wallin
Akademin
0737-07 47 98
andreas@savehof.se

Biljettfrågor: biljett@savehof.se

Ungdomsfrågor: ungdom@savehof.se