stefan_albrechtson_webb Stefan Albrechtson
Klubbdirektör
0766-31 14 20
stefan@savehof.se
marie_ahlm_webb Marie Ahlm
Ungdom
0766-31 14 15
marie@savehof.se
carina_bengtsson_webb Carina Bengtsson
Ekonomi
0766-31 14 29
carina@savehof.se
gertie_brandt_webb Gertie Brandt
Biljett/Evenemang
0766-31 14 16
gertie@savehof.se
denny_bagenholm_webb Denny Bågenholm
Evenemang/Kommunikation
0708-14 03 80
denny@savehof.se
jan_ekblad_webb Jan Ekblad
Handyman
0708-95 41 90
jan@savehof.se
anders_eliasson_webb Anders Eliasson
Sportchef
0725-43 00 11
anders@savehof.se
mats_janson_webb Mats Janson
Marknadschef
0704-22 13 50
mats@savehof.se
hamed_khazrai_webb Hamed Khazrai
Akademi/Handbollsgymnasiet
0707-59 64 15
hamed@savehof.se
ingrid_jonason_webb Ingrid Jonason
Ekonomi
0722-06 22 07
ingrid@savehof.se
tobias_nykanen_webb Tobias Nykänen
Assistent
0704-03 47 12
tobias@savehof.se
cathrin_strandberg_webb Cathrin Strandberg
Försäljning/Marknad
0706-40 65 45
cathrin@savehof.se
    lotta_akerstedt_webb Lotta Åkerstedt
Handball Camp
0706-09 17 98
lotta@savehof.se

 

Allums Information
måndag – fredag 10-20, lördag – söndag 10-18
Telefon: 031-757 40 80
mail: info@savehof.se